Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 961-2903
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1130

Facebook Verified
"Had our first visit today and we were extremely pleased with all staff and overall office appearance."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his staff did an all around amazing job taking care of me. My orthodontic care was not routine and often resulted in me needing "emergency" appointments. They were always kind, thorough, and thoughtful with all of my needs. Dr. Linn and his staff are now providing wonderful orthodontic care to my children. I highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics for all of your family's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are thrilled with Samantha's results. and her little sister is looking forward to getting her braces soon with you and your fabulous staff"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had , now 3 kids in this wonderful practice. We have been with Dr Linn for 10 plus years or so. Our now 26 year old was with Dr B and Dr Linn. We have always felt like this practice is family. They have , for all these years been professional and caring. The staff as a whole has always been very pleasant and knowledgeable. We have trusted Dr Linn with all 3 of our kids, as well as some care for ourselves along the way. Jordan , and Jessica have stunning smiles :) Jax is on his way to perfect teeth as we speak. We are so grateful and blessed to have such an amazing team taking care of our orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Dr. Linn is very compassionate and kind. And my teeth are straight! I started with a giant gap in my teeth but now I don't have it anymore."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"We love Dr Linn. Two of our five children are out of braces now and enjoying their straight teeth and perfect bites. The other three are in treatment and enjoying being in the experience together. We have enough rubber bands in our home to build a bridge! Staff always makes us feel so welcome, and schedulers work hard to combine appointments to lessen the impact of orthodontic care on our busy family’s schedule. We highly recommend this practice! They care about our whole family, not just our teeth, and we’ve been the recipients of many of their gestures of kindness over the years."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn has taken care of all three of our kids. Two of them through braces (with the third one getting them soon, I'm sure!). He and his staff are more than friendly and really explain the process well, not only to the kids, but to the parents as well. We would never even think of taking our kids anyplace else! Thanks for the (continued) fantastic experiences! :-)"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have amazing smiles. Dr. Linn was very easy to work with and visited multiple times before the time was just right for braces."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I was so worried about having braces put on my daughter. The cost, the frequent recheck visits, the pain I though she would have. Everyone at BL Orthodontics has made every aspect of the process, even the payments easy! My daughter is likely half way through this endeavor and she has been treated so well that I recommend any child who needs any orthodontics go to BL Orthodontics!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"You all are wonderful! I’m a relatively new patient, but from the moment I walked in the door everyone has been professional and friendly. I also love that Dr Linn sees me each time I’m there, thank you for taking such good care of me! I love my Invisalign"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"friendly staff and great care!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the service I get here, they work with you personally to make sure your smile gets to the best it can be. The whole staff is amazing and I no longer have that ugggh I have to go to the orthodontist feeling."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff have done a fantastic job with both of my girls. Each needed two step braces and the results are amazing. My oldest is finished with step one and has a gorgeous smile, while my youngest is half way through. Dr Linn always takes the time to answer my questions and I appreciate how well he interacts with patients and parents. I highly recommend his practice for any orthodontics needs."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dr. Linn and his team did an amazing job with my son, Grant's smile. The process was smooth from start to finish. Each staff member that helped us was professional, friendly and accommodating. Grant's teeth are straight and his smile is beautiful! Thanks Dr. Linn and staff for your amazing service!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dylen Swan was Dr Linn's patient, Remembering Dylen when she was younger and upset she looked like a Shark. She didn't like her smile and after the teeth extractions the expander and all the expertise of Dr. Linn and his staff she is beyond beautiful and happy. We cannot thank all of you enough for making everything so easy and comfortable. From the minute the appointment is made the prodedure and then the girls at the desk everything we experienced was FIRST CLASS. Thank you so much Dylen and the Swan Family"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn is the greatest! We are about to finish our first phase of orthodontic treatment and our experience in his practice has been the absolute best! We are greeted with the most friendly and kind staff each time we come into the office. Our son is excited to go in for each visit. Dr Linn is great with children and the assistants are gentle and take such good care of him. We highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Ah-mazing!! I loved every moment that I spent with Brandon Linn and his team. As soon as you step into their office, you are welcomed by name, and it only gets better from there. The nurses are all very helpful and so kind. I love that they explain everything they are doing, so you have no questions. They also make an effort to get to know you not only as a patient but also as a person. Dr. Linn is wonderful. He is so thorough and truly tries to give you the best smile possible, the best way possible. He isn't going to try and sell you on anything that you don't want, he truly has your best interest in mind! I have recommended Dr. Linn and his office to multiple people because of the positive experience I had with them"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are thrilled with Samantha's teeth after Dr. Linn's expertise and his great staff."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"My daughters teeth look AMAZING!! Convenient locations and easy to schedule appointments!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience!! Everyone in the office is so friendly. We are so happy with the work done on both my daughters teeth."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn has done both our oldest son’s and our daughter’s braces. Him and his staff have all been amazing. They are a friendly and on-time office. My daughter had extra work that needed to be done and Dr Linn was excellent working on and explaining the situation. I highly recommend their office. Thanks for everything!!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with the ease of scheduling and available offices for our treatment. Dr. Linn and staff were friendly, professional and treatment was very quick. Office staff was always quick to respond with financial and support questions. My son's teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn took great care of us and produced a beautiful smile for my daughter! The office is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Linn and his staff!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We’ve put 2 kids through braces at Brandon Linn Orthodontics and have been so impressed by the outcome of their beautiful smiles. The staff is kind, patient and encouraging. The office is accommodating on schedules and the multiple locations break up the monotony of multiple appointments over several years."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"My daughter just got her braces off and her smile is PERFECT! The whole process was so easy and she actually couldn't wait to see Dr. Linn each visit. We had a great experience with him and his entire staff and we will miss seeing them every few weeks! They were always professional, friendly and answered all her questions. Her teeth look amazing and now my son is actually looking forward to when he is old enough to see the orthodontist! I recommend Dr. Linn to EVERYONE who asks!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"We used Dr Linn and his fabulous staff for braces on both our sons. We are happy with the friendly and professional staff, the ease of scheduling appointments and how on-time they are (we’ve rarely waited more than a moment or two!) when we come into the office. Last, but not least, there teeth look fantastic! We highly recommend Dr Linn and his office!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Doctor Linn has been amazing to work with and Allison has been so excited to go to her appointments and wear her rubber bands that she will be getting her braces off early this year. She is several months ahead of schedule. We would highly recommend him as an orthodontist his work is always quality."

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces off today! We were very happy with Dr. Linn and his staff and will be using them again when my son is ready for braces."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"My experience at Linn Orthodontics has been great. I had some uncomfort with my Invisalign at the beginning of treatment, the staff took care of it immediately. They are focused on making sure their patient is comfortable and happy with treatment and implementation."

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I send all my children to Brandon Linn. The staff is always friendly, we get in and out quickly, and have had an overall positive experience. I would highly recommend This office to anyone needing orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy at Brandon Linn Ortho. The staff is always helpful and friendly. We highly recommend it!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Friendly and caring staff!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"We are so happy with With Jacksons results! So glad we came to Brandon Linn ortho!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I would most definetely recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics! Dr. Linn and his entire staff are so amazing. They are very professional, super friendly and genuine. I wish I would have had this team and this experience when I had braces as a child. I have 2 daughters in braces here and my oldest got her braces off today. From start to finish this has been a great experience! Any time we had questions or a loose bracket they were so fast to accommodate us. My daughters teeth look fabulous! Having braces as a kid is never easy but they sure make it as easy as possible. Thank you Brandon Linn Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to Dr. Linn and his wonderful staff! Grant has just completed his treatment and has a beautiful smile. The treatment was completed in the original estimated time. The staff has been accommodating and always friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"We love Dr. Linn! Not only has he done a fantastic job with our daughter's smile but he has always made us feel like she is his favorite patient! The best part about our experience is that Dr. Linn called us personally each time our daughter had something major done in her mouth. He is THE BEST and we recommend him to EVERYONE!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for a friendly staff that makes you feel like family, Brandon Linn Orthodontics will be the place for you. They have been professional and helped us understand the process throughout. Incredible results x 2."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience with Dr Linn and the entire staff. Could not be happier with the process or the results!!! Thank you sooo much!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, helpful, professional and efficient! We have truly enjoyed this office and staff here at Brandon Linn orthodontics, my daughters teeth look amazing! We'll see you soon for my next daughter!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, always get us in on time for our appointments"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn and his team are the best! Brooklyn's teeth were a mess when she started and now she has a beautiful smile. The whole process from start to finish was a great experience. Brooklyn is so happy and can't stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Professional, efficient and overall an easy experience. Staff has always been helpful and professional."

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com