Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 594-4809
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1106

"Dr. Linn and his team did an amazing job with my son, Grant's smile. The process was smooth from start to finish. Each staff member that helped us was professional, friendly and accommodating. Grant's teeth are straight and his smile is beautiful! Thanks Dr. Linn and staff for your amazing service!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dylen Swan was Dr Linn's patient, Remembering Dylen when she was younger and upset she looked like a Shark. She didn't like her smile and after the teeth extractions the expander and all the expertise of Dr. Linn and his staff she is beyond beautiful and happy. We cannot thank all of you enough for making everything so easy and comfortable. From the minute the appointment is made the prodedure and then the girls at the desk everything we experienced was FIRST CLASS. Thank you so much Dylen and the Swan Family"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn is the greatest! We are about to finish our first phase of orthodontic treatment and our experience in his practice has been the absolute best! We are greeted with the most friendly and kind staff each time we come into the office. Our son is excited to go in for each visit. Dr Linn is great with children and the assistants are gentle and take such good care of him. We highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Ah-mazing!! I loved every moment that I spent with Brandon Linn and his team. As soon as you step into their office, you are welcomed by name, and it only gets better from there. The nurses are all very helpful and so kind. I love that they explain everything they are doing, so you have no questions. They also make an effort to get to know you not only as a patient but also as a person. Dr. Linn is wonderful. He is so thorough and truly tries to give you the best smile possible, the best way possible. He isn't going to try and sell you on anything that you don't want, he truly has your best interest in mind! I have recommended Dr. Linn and his office to multiple people because of the positive experience I had with them"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are thrilled with Samantha's teeth after Dr. Linn's expertise and his great staff."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"My daughters teeth look AMAZING!! Convenient locations and easy to schedule appointments!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience!! Everyone in the office is so friendly. We are so happy with the work done on both my daughters teeth."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn has done both our oldest son’s and our daughter’s braces. Him and his staff have all been amazing. They are a friendly and on-time office. My daughter had extra work that needed to be done and Dr Linn was excellent working on and explaining the situation. I highly recommend their office. Thanks for everything!!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with the ease of scheduling and available offices for our treatment. Dr. Linn and staff were friendly, professional and treatment was very quick. Office staff was always quick to respond with financial and support questions. My son's teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn took great care of us and produced a beautiful smile for my daughter! The office is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Linn and his staff!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We’ve put 2 kids through braces at Brandon Linn Orthodontics and have been so impressed by the outcome of their beautiful smiles. The staff is kind, patient and encouraging. The office is accommodating on schedules and the multiple locations break up the monotony of multiple appointments over several years."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"My daughter just got her braces off and her smile is PERFECT! The whole process was so easy and she actually couldn't wait to see Dr. Linn each visit. We had a great experience with him and his entire staff and we will miss seeing them every few weeks! They were always professional, friendly and answered all her questions. Her teeth look amazing and now my son is actually looking forward to when he is old enough to see the orthodontist! I recommend Dr. Linn to EVERYONE who asks!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"We used Dr Linn and his fabulous staff for braces on both our sons. We are happy with the friendly and professional staff, the ease of scheduling appointments and how on-time they are (we’ve rarely waited more than a moment or two!) when we come into the office. Last, but not least, there teeth look fantastic! We highly recommend Dr Linn and his office!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Doctor Linn has been amazing to work with and Allison has been so excited to go to her appointments and wear her rubber bands that she will be getting her braces off early this year. She is several months ahead of schedule. We would highly recommend him as an orthodontist his work is always quality."

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces off today! We were very happy with Dr. Linn and his staff and will be using them again when my son is ready for braces."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"My experience at Linn Orthodontics has been great. I had some uncomfort with my Invisalign at the beginning of treatment, the staff took care of it immediately. They are focused on making sure their patient is comfortable and happy with treatment and implementation."

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I send all my children to Brandon Linn. The staff is always friendly, we get in and out quickly, and have had an overall positive experience. I would highly recommend This office to anyone needing orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy at Brandon Linn Ortho. The staff is always helpful and friendly. We highly recommend it!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Friendly and caring staff!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"We are so happy with With Jacksons results! So glad we came to Brandon Linn ortho!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I would most definetely recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics! Dr. Linn and his entire staff are so amazing. They are very professional, super friendly and genuine. I wish I would have had this team and this experience when I had braces as a child. I have 2 daughters in braces here and my oldest got her braces off today. From start to finish this has been a great experience! Any time we had questions or a loose bracket they were so fast to accommodate us. My daughters teeth look fabulous! Having braces as a kid is never easy but they sure make it as easy as possible. Thank you Brandon Linn Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to Dr. Linn and his wonderful staff! Grant has just completed his treatment and has a beautiful smile. The treatment was completed in the original estimated time. The staff has been accommodating and always friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"We love Dr. Linn! Not only has he done a fantastic job with our daughter's smile but he has always made us feel like she is his favorite patient! The best part about our experience is that Dr. Linn called us personally each time our daughter had something major done in her mouth. He is THE BEST and we recommend him to EVERYONE!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for a friendly staff that makes you feel like family, Brandon Linn Orthodontics will be the place for you. They have been professional and helped us understand the process throughout. Incredible results x 2."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience with Dr Linn and the entire staff. Could not be happier with the process or the results!!! Thank you sooo much!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, helpful, professional and efficient! We have truly enjoyed this office and staff here at Brandon Linn orthodontics, my daughters teeth look amazing! We'll see you soon for my next daughter!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, always get us in on time for our appointments"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn and his team are the best! Brooklyn's teeth were a mess when she started and now she has a beautiful smile. The whole process from start to finish was a great experience. Brooklyn is so happy and can't stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Professional, efficient and overall an easy experience. Staff has always been helpful and professional."

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best staff and orthodontist ever! Can't wait to see her beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have taken both our kids to Dr. Linn. The process was well explained and my kids have great smiles. Easy payment plans too."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Everyone at BL Orthodontics did a great job with Jeff. Patience was required and all involved were fantastic and we are really pleased with the outcome. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 8/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have used Dr. Linn for 2 of our children. We could not have asked for a more caring orthodontist or more attentive staff!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his staff are fantastic. They took great care of Emma throughout the process. She is so excited to show off her brace-less mouth!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brandon Linn's orthodontics has been wonderful to work with! The staff is always so nice and very accommodating. I have 2 more kids that will follow in braces when they r old enough and I will definitely be going back to Dr Linns practice for their braces!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Two kids and two great smiles thanks to Dr. Linn and his great practice! Had a great experience with both traditional braces and Invisalign. The offices are convenient, efficient and friendly. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, friendly staff. Our appointments were consistently on time, and we were in and out of the office within 15-20 minutes of scheduled appointment time. My son's smile is beautiful. Thank you, Dr. Linn and staff!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Dr Linn and his entire staff have been an absolute pleasure to work with. We have two children that have had braces with Brandon Linn Ortho. The entire staff has been top notch every visit for four years. I could not be happier with this awesome team. Thanks Dr Linn and staff. John and Laura"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've just completed orthodontic treatment for our third child through Dr. Linn and have been extremely pleased each time with the results, the staff, and everything about the process. Dr. Linn patiently worked with us through some jaw issues with one of our kids. We appreciate his expertise and his dedication to finding a solution for her. We highly recommend Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"We have really enjoyed Dr. Linn and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. We have crazy schedules and they always go out of their way to accommodate us. My daughter got her braces off today and they gave her the best goody bag to celebrate! We highly recommend Dr. Linn and his staff if you need an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Love this practice. I have two daughters treated by Dr. Linn and his great staff. My 14 year old just got her braces off as I type this, which is about three months ahead of the her scheduled two year plan. Dr. Linn and his staff have been very clear with setting expectations of what she could do to keep things moving along with her care and rubberbands, and she was excited to follow all rules for this perfect smile!! My second daughter gets hers on next month and we wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had two kids go through Dr. Linn. We have been very pleased with the results and the care the time and care they took with my kids. The staff is always friendly and really take there time to explain everything! I would highly recommend Dr Linn to anyone who is searching for an Ortho!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1106

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com