Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 594-4809
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1106

"Dr. Linn and his staff are always kind and helpful. They answer our questions (though I'm sure they've heard the same thing a million times). They're super fast too and ALWAYS ON TIME. (What doctor/dentist office can actually say that?!) I was so impressed with them when I met them that I asked if they did adult teeth and bite alignment as well. They do! So, when my boys are done with braces, I get next dibs since orthodontic technology has changed so much since I was a kid."

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and staff are top notch! They are caring, personable, helpful, and professional! They work with your busy schedules. Would recommend again and again."

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Truly the best in the business. Dr. Linn treated both of my daughters with very successful results. All of the office staff is great and the office crew are extremely helpful when getting appointments scheduled and rescheduled. Could not be happier with our experience here."

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"What an awesome experience! We had both kids go thru Dr Linn’s Practice for braces and today our last one had his braces removed. Thanks for providing awesome smiles for a lifetime!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy that we picked Dr.Linn for our daughter's braces. She is finished now and her teeth and smile are wonderful! Her sister is now waiting to get hers on by this great practice."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Brandon Linn Ortho is fantastic! I have been so pleased with the level of care, customer service, and attention to detail for both my adult Invisalign and my son's pre-orthodonic care. Dr. Linn could have put my son in phase 1 and phase 2 of braces, but rather than do that and cost us a lot of money, he offered an alternative that not only saved us money but saved my son the pain of having braces twice!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"From the very beginning, Dr. Linn and his team took great care to make sure they understood our needs and concerns and they consistently made an effort to ensure each visit went well for Leland. This was, without a doubt, the best orthodontic experience our family has had across five sets of braces for my children. Dr. Linn and his staff take customer service to an entirely new level and we actually looked forward to going to our appointments. If you have any question in your mind about who you should choose for your next set of braces, look no more. Brandon Linn is the only place you should go."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn has always done an awesome job with me and my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn is super nice! He is helping me get my teeth straightened with special wires made just for my problems/corrections and hopefully my braces off as soon as possible! His office ladies are really nice too. My mom likes that the office location is really convenient and we are in and out with no waiting."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. They always get you in fast when needed!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn and staff are open, friendly, and professional. We have had an easy and positive experience."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn was very kind and caring to my son who was scared at first. Dr Linn is helping to correct my young son's teeth so he will have beautiful smile when he is older."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lynn and his staff have taken great care of our two kids teeth. The staff worked with us on all of the adjustment appointments, and drop in visits to re-secure loose bands."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn is the best. Best staff and care. Best prices and service. I drive a few miles extra to have a knowledgeable orthodontist that I trust."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my boys are patients of Dr. Linn. My youngest recently got his braces off, my oldest gets his off in a couple months. Dr. Linn is very friendly and professional. The staff are prompt, efficient and friendly! We highly recommend Dr. Linn and his office for orthodontia care!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn is fabulous along with his staff. Always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Completed Invisilign treatment with Dr. Linn. Very professional office staff and friendly. Multiple office locations ensure convenient appointments."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff have been wonderful! My daughter has been coming for 5 years and we haven’t paid a cent until she gets braces on Monday. They have been flexible with scheduling, payment and understand all the nuances of Flex Spending Accounts to make the process as simple and painless as possible."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to Dr. Linn for several years now - both girls are out of braces now, and have amazing smiles. We knew we had a long road ahead of us with our younger daughter and Dr. Linn and his staff have been there for us every step of the way. From providing us with referrals and making himself available to correspond with and align her treatment with her other specialists and always being open to re-explaining things to us ! We could not be more grateful to this amazing practice. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy at your office and Dr. Linn is Great! Hanna and Summer have had a smooth process with braces and we are getting close to the end. Thank- you all very much!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have loved Dr Linn’s practice! My girls smiles are gorgeous. Office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Appointments are easy to schedule and they work around school hours. Highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn is amazing. I am still blown away that he calls us personally every time my son has something done. The staff are always so amazing, friendly, kind and helpful. This is a wonderful place to bring your children. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Linn’s Office is amazing at their job starting with the receptionists/schedulers who listen and help make the most convenient appointments possible to the assistants who remember my boys’ names and engage them in conversation, putting them at ease. Dr. Linn is the same, treating us all with individual consideration, explaining everything thoroughly, and helping us to make good financial decisions as well!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ryan smiles with confidence after his first round of braces!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Linn's office. Every aspect is wonderful, great staff, everything is very well organized, and fabulous care! Thanks to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our son Shane has had braces for a year now and we couldn't be happier with Dr. Linn and team! We've had no issues with the braces, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with Dr. Linn and his office staff. Both of my boys needed orthodontic treatment within 12 months of each other. His office staff helped us set up payment plans that worked with our budget. My olderst son gets anxiety about going to the dentist/orthodontist, but the orthodontic assistants have been so caring and patient with him that he doesn't have that problem anymore. I would recommend Dr. Linn to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have 5 kids, one is out of braces, one is in, and two are being monitored for now. The entire staff of Dr. Linn is always welcoming, understanding, and ready to help. When there's a wire that poking, or "something doesn't feel right," they always take the time to LISTEN to my kids, and really answer questions, or fix the issue. They even keep an eye on what's new, and offer ways to incorporate things that might improve or speed up the process. But they don't rush into them. They just present the options and let us decide. We feel confident in our choice of orthodontist for many years to come!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn has always been wonderful with my son. He neve pushes treatments that weren’t needed and in fact told us to hold off on some. Always a warm staff that works well and helps enforce good dental habits in a nice way with a preteen who isn’t always the most compliant. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had our first visit today and we were extremely pleased with all staff and overall office appearance."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his staff did an all around amazing job taking care of me. My orthodontic care was not routine and often resulted in me needing "emergency" appointments. They were always kind, thorough, and thoughtful with all of my needs. Dr. Linn and his staff are now providing wonderful orthodontic care to my children. I highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics for all of your family's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are thrilled with Samantha's results. and her little sister is looking forward to getting her braces soon with you and your fabulous staff"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had , now 3 kids in this wonderful practice. We have been with Dr Linn for 10 plus years or so. Our now 26 year old was with Dr B and Dr Linn. We have always felt like this practice is family. They have , for all these years been professional and caring. The staff as a whole has always been very pleasant and knowledgeable. We have trusted Dr Linn with all 3 of our kids, as well as some care for ourselves along the way. Jordan , and Jessica have stunning smiles :) Jax is on his way to perfect teeth as we speak. We are so grateful and blessed to have such an amazing team taking care of our orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Dr. Linn is very compassionate and kind. And my teeth are straight! I started with a giant gap in my teeth but now I don't have it anymore."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"We love Dr Linn. Two of our five children are out of braces now and enjoying their straight teeth and perfect bites. The other three are in treatment and enjoying being in the experience together. We have enough rubber bands in our home to build a bridge! Staff always makes us feel so welcome, and schedulers work hard to combine appointments to lessen the impact of orthodontic care on our busy family’s schedule. We highly recommend this practice! They care about our whole family, not just our teeth, and we’ve been the recipients of many of their gestures of kindness over the years."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn has taken care of all three of our kids. Two of them through braces (with the third one getting them soon, I'm sure!). He and his staff are more than friendly and really explain the process well, not only to the kids, but to the parents as well. We would never even think of taking our kids anyplace else! Thanks for the (continued) fantastic experiences! :-)"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have amazing smiles. Dr. Linn was very easy to work with and visited multiple times before the time was just right for braces."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I was so worried about having braces put on my daughter. The cost, the frequent recheck visits, the pain I though she would have. Everyone at BL Orthodontics has made every aspect of the process, even the payments easy! My daughter is likely half way through this endeavor and she has been treated so well that I recommend any child who needs any orthodontics go to BL Orthodontics!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"You all are wonderful! I’m a relatively new patient, but from the moment I walked in the door everyone has been professional and friendly. I also love that Dr Linn sees me each time I’m there, thank you for taking such good care of me! I love my Invisalign"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"friendly staff and great care!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the service I get here, they work with you personally to make sure your smile gets to the best it can be. The whole staff is amazing and I no longer have that ugggh I have to go to the orthodontist feeling."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff have done a fantastic job with both of my girls. Each needed two step braces and the results are amazing. My oldest is finished with step one and has a gorgeous smile, while my youngest is half way through. Dr Linn always takes the time to answer my questions and I appreciate how well he interacts with patients and parents. I highly recommend his practice for any orthodontics needs."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1106

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com