Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 961-2903
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1130

Facebook Verified
"Nikki is getting her braces off today, and we couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you Dr Linn!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor, great staff!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"amazing friendly fast service. Many locations to fit into my schedult"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter is nearing the end of her treatment with Dr. Linn. She has gone thru 2 phases of treatment and one oral surgery for an impacted tooth. Dr. Linn and his staff have made the experience smooth and easy. The staff has always been friendly and eager to help. Whether a loose bracket or a long wire, they have always been accomodaing. Two offices located in Highlands Ranch have helped us keep all appointments on track. Thank you Dr. Linn and your entire staff for such a positive experience."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I don't like having braces, but Dr. Linn and his employees made it a better experience."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son got his braces off today! From the initial consulting appointment, through financing, fitting, adjusting, and checkups everything went smooth and the entire process was as easy as can be. The entire team knows their systems and we are just as pleased with the experience of working with the entire Brandon Linn Orthodontics team as we are with my son's new smile! Thank you all, and see you again soon for with the next kid! :-D"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Very friendly staff. The entire process with BL Ortho made a typically somewhat unpleasant event very comfortable. They made getting Invisalign a good experience."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have been treated by Dr. Linn and they have both had wonderful experiences. Their teeth look great, but more importantly, they felt cared for. The staff is so great with kids and we never have to wait long for our appointments after we arrive. Thank you, BL Ortho!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"We have been delighted with Brandon Linn Orthodontics! They have made my son’s process of his getting his expander as well as his braces a simple and easy experience. Dr. Linn as well as his staff took their time to explain and answer all of our questions through the whole process. The staff is wonderfully friendly and experienced. We would recommend Dr. Linn to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr Linn and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, answers all our questions, and is accommodating with our schedule! We highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Our daughter had a wonderful experience with BL Orthodontics. Dr. Linn had his work cut out for him, repairing our daughter's huge overbite and gaps. However, he had a plan that was followed precisely, and our daughter's new smile is absolutely gorgeous. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We are always able to get a convenient appointment and even one last minute repair when she needed it. The offices are clean and gorgeous (what a view in HR!). Dr. Linn is patient, smart, and fantastic with teens. He always explains the process and follows up with answers to our questions. We recall, after she first got her braces on, Dr. Linn called after hours to check up on our daughter just to see how she was feeling. WOW. From start to end, we were beyond impressed. We will be back with child number 2. We highly recommend BL Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his staff have provided top-notch, professional orthodontic treatment to our family for years. We are highly satisfied with the results. In the dozens of appointments we’ve had over the years, we especially appreciate that Dr. Linn’s office is always friendly and always on time. We highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics to families in the south Denver Metro Area."

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been seeing Dr. Linn and his staff for the last few years. Our daughter has had an expander, braces and now is in a retainer. Throughout the processes everyone has been great -- from the front desk staff, techs and Dr. Linn. There is open communication upfront about cost and the process, so that we knew what to expect, and it played out according to the initial plan. Our daughter is thrilled with her new smile and we couldn't be more pleased with those who treated her and the results. Thank you Dr. Linn and all your staff for her "new" smile!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff are always kind and helpful. They answer our questions (though I'm sure they've heard the same thing a million times). They're super fast too and ALWAYS ON TIME. (What doctor/dentist office can actually say that?!) I was so impressed with them when I met them that I asked if they did adult teeth and bite alignment as well. They do! So, when my boys are done with braces, I get next dibs since orthodontic technology has changed so much since I was a kid."

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and staff are top notch! They are caring, personable, helpful, and professional! They work with your busy schedules. Would recommend again and again."

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Truly the best in the business. Dr. Linn treated both of my daughters with very successful results. All of the office staff is great and the office crew are extremely helpful when getting appointments scheduled and rescheduled. Could not be happier with our experience here."

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"What an awesome experience! We had both kids go thru Dr Linn’s Practice for braces and today our last one had his braces removed. Thanks for providing awesome smiles for a lifetime!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy that we picked Dr.Linn for our daughter's braces. She is finished now and her teeth and smile are wonderful! Her sister is now waiting to get hers on by this great practice."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Brandon Linn Ortho is fantastic! I have been so pleased with the level of care, customer service, and attention to detail for both my adult Invisalign and my son's pre-orthodonic care. Dr. Linn could have put my son in phase 1 and phase 2 of braces, but rather than do that and cost us a lot of money, he offered an alternative that not only saved us money but saved my son the pain of having braces twice!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"From the very beginning, Dr. Linn and his team took great care to make sure they understood our needs and concerns and they consistently made an effort to ensure each visit went well for Leland. This was, without a doubt, the best orthodontic experience our family has had across five sets of braces for my children. Dr. Linn and his staff take customer service to an entirely new level and we actually looked forward to going to our appointments. If you have any question in your mind about who you should choose for your next set of braces, look no more. Brandon Linn is the only place you should go."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn has always done an awesome job with me and my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn is super nice! He is helping me get my teeth straightened with special wires made just for my problems/corrections and hopefully my braces off as soon as possible! His office ladies are really nice too. My mom likes that the office location is really convenient and we are in and out with no waiting."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. They always get you in fast when needed!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn and staff are open, friendly, and professional. We have had an easy and positive experience."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn was very kind and caring to my son who was scared at first. Dr Linn is helping to correct my young son's teeth so he will have beautiful smile when he is older."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lynn and his staff have taken great care of our two kids teeth. The staff worked with us on all of the adjustment appointments, and drop in visits to re-secure loose bands."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn is the best. Best staff and care. Best prices and service. I drive a few miles extra to have a knowledgeable orthodontist that I trust."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my boys are patients of Dr. Linn. My youngest recently got his braces off, my oldest gets his off in a couple months. Dr. Linn is very friendly and professional. The staff are prompt, efficient and friendly! We highly recommend Dr. Linn and his office for orthodontia care!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn is fabulous along with his staff. Always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Completed Invisilign treatment with Dr. Linn. Very professional office staff and friendly. Multiple office locations ensure convenient appointments."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff have been wonderful! My daughter has been coming for 5 years and we haven’t paid a cent until she gets braces on Monday. They have been flexible with scheduling, payment and understand all the nuances of Flex Spending Accounts to make the process as simple and painless as possible."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to Dr. Linn for several years now - both girls are out of braces now, and have amazing smiles. We knew we had a long road ahead of us with our younger daughter and Dr. Linn and his staff have been there for us every step of the way. From providing us with referrals and making himself available to correspond with and align her treatment with her other specialists and always being open to re-explaining things to us ! We could not be more grateful to this amazing practice. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy at your office and Dr. Linn is Great! Hanna and Summer have had a smooth process with braces and we are getting close to the end. Thank- you all very much!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have loved Dr Linn’s practice! My girls smiles are gorgeous. Office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Appointments are easy to schedule and they work around school hours. Highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn is amazing. I am still blown away that he calls us personally every time my son has something done. The staff are always so amazing, friendly, kind and helpful. This is a wonderful place to bring your children. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Linn’s Office is amazing at their job starting with the receptionists/schedulers who listen and help make the most convenient appointments possible to the assistants who remember my boys’ names and engage them in conversation, putting them at ease. Dr. Linn is the same, treating us all with individual consideration, explaining everything thoroughly, and helping us to make good financial decisions as well!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ryan smiles with confidence after his first round of braces!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Linn's office. Every aspect is wonderful, great staff, everything is very well organized, and fabulous care! Thanks to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our son Shane has had braces for a year now and we couldn't be happier with Dr. Linn and team! We've had no issues with the braces, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with Dr. Linn and his office staff. Both of my boys needed orthodontic treatment within 12 months of each other. His office staff helped us set up payment plans that worked with our budget. My olderst son gets anxiety about going to the dentist/orthodontist, but the orthodontic assistants have been so caring and patient with him that he doesn't have that problem anymore. I would recommend Dr. Linn to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have 5 kids, one is out of braces, one is in, and two are being monitored for now. The entire staff of Dr. Linn is always welcoming, understanding, and ready to help. When there's a wire that poking, or "something doesn't feel right," they always take the time to LISTEN to my kids, and really answer questions, or fix the issue. They even keep an eye on what's new, and offer ways to incorporate things that might improve or speed up the process. But they don't rush into them. They just present the options and let us decide. We feel confident in our choice of orthodontist for many years to come!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn has always been wonderful with my son. He neve pushes treatments that weren’t needed and in fact told us to hold off on some. Always a warm staff that works well and helps enforce good dental habits in a nice way with a preteen who isn’t always the most compliant. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com