Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1148

Facebook Verified
"All 3 of our kids see Dr. Linn! We have always had wonderful care. Dr. Linn and his staff are friendly, kind and always take the time to explain procedures and help with any anxiety my kids may have."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience all through the entire process."

Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"Our experience with Dr. Linn has been great. We had two kids with braces, now one more to go. Thank you Dr. Linn and Staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Our daughter is in the beginning phase of her ”Ortho trip” - so far we have seen Dr Linn about 3 times - he always takes such good care of both Olivia and of us ( the parents ) with all of our questions and concerns. He takes time to explain the process very thoroughly, and never seems rushed. I in particular loves the way he speaks directly to Olivia, and not ”over her head”. We ll see you in 2 days, when the ”big day” for the ”real braces” is coming and the expander time is over - she is counting down and cant wait to get them !!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Dr. Linn has made the braces experience very straight forward for us giving us all the information we need long the way and always happy to answer our questions."

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"We love Dr. Linn and his crew. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My 3rd kiddo is now going to Dr Linn. Love this practice!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Great orthodontic practice! Very knowledgeable, courteous and always answers any questions or concerns we might have."

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Very friendly staff. Dr Linn is great with kids, charming and professional."

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love how we are "in and out" at my son's routine visits! Thanks, Dr. Linn and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"Great orthododontics place. All of the orthodontists are really nice. Can’t wait till next appointment!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Staff are friendly and Dr. Linn is great! He even called to check on my son about a week after his first treatment."

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Fantastic staff - friendly, professional and fun!!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely LOVE Brandon Linn Orthodontics!!! They are AMAZING, very knowledgeable, always a clean work environment, flexible, friendly and caring staff. My oldest was seen there now my middle son & I plan on getting some work done & my younger two when they are ready. Great locations!! Check them out!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We love Dr. Linn & all the staff! Not once have we ever had to wait for our appointment Everyone is always very professional and courteous and very accommodating"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"quick and easy as always"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Thank you Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing. I love how straight my teeth are getting!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Great orthodontist and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The braces are working very well. They are making my teeth a lot more straight than they used to be. The staff at Dr. Linn's office are very nice."

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Dr.Lin is amazing with he unique placement of my tooth and has to use special devices."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Great staff and Dr. Linn is amazing! Has accommodated us after hours for emergencies...boys and braces"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Vaughn has had nothing but good experiences with Dr, Linn. Its great for both of us to not have Vaughn worried about how his appointments will go."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Wonderful staff, timely appts., even a follow up call from Dr. Linn! Love his expertise, excellent with teens! Sheila Kaseman"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"We have two daughters who are being treated for orthodontics with Dr. Linn. One who is just finishing up her treatment and another who is just starting her treatment. We can't say enough great things about our experience with this practice. They are always accommodating and incredibly professional. Regardless of who you are dealing with- the entire staff is wonderful! We are so happy that we chose them, as there are many other orthodontists to choose from in our area. And, we also love to refer friends and family to Dr. Linn and his practice."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The people here are always so sweet, kind, and caring! They walk you through everything their doing to make you feel comfortable. I love that you can win prizes and games that you can participate in. Dr. Linn is so nice and i’m loving how my teeth are moving and looking! Over all it’s been a really great experience. :)"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Amazing"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Linn and his dental staff are so nice!!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr Linn is amazing at what he does. He has treated both of our kids and we could not be happier with the results. Dr Linn treats our kids as he would his own giving us the peace of mind we needed from an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office is very helpful and nice to my boys when they come in for their office visits."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The entire staff is so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Im only on week 4 of my invisalign and am so happy with my results already! The team here always checks in to make sure I'm doing okay."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"I have loved everything abut Brandon Linn orthodontics! The ease of making appointments, having them be at a location that works well for me, and just the general friendliness of all of their staff. I also love how they are constantly giving back to the community. Brandon Linn orthodontics has made it easy for me to be able to get the treatment that I need, and want. Their up to date technology has made going to the orthodontist much more enjoyable than it has been in the past! I would highly recommend them to anyone that is in need of an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always polite, professional and prompt. We have never had a problem getting appointments when needed. This is a great team!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"We are pleased with the results from our visits and will recommend Dr. Linn to everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr. Linn and his entire staff is fantastic! Always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Brandon Linn Orthodontics is professional, friendly, prompt, and clinically excellent! We are in good hands!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Is doing an amazing good straightening my teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"'Samantha's teeth & smile are amazing. Best ortho around."

Review Verified on 2/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We just signed contracts for our daughter Taylor to get her Invisalign treatments. Dr. Linn and his staff were so accommodating and informative. They gave us several options to decide from and multiple payment plans. They also have several convenient locations for us to go too for appointments. Combine all this with a friendly staff and we can’t wait to get started on our way to a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Awesome office and Dr!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"I love my new smile! Thanks Dr Linn!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1148

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com