Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 594-4809
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1106

"Great orthodontist and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The braces are working very well. They are making my teeth a lot more straight than they used to be. The staff at Dr. Linn's office are very nice."

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Dr.Lin is amazing with he unique placement of my tooth and has to use special devices."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Great staff and Dr. Linn is amazing! Has accommodated us after hours for emergencies...boys and braces"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Vaughn has had nothing but good experiences with Dr, Linn. Its great for both of us to not have Vaughn worried about how his appointments will go."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Wonderful staff, timely appts., even a follow up call from Dr. Linn! Love his expertise, excellent with teens! Sheila Kaseman"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"We have two daughters who are being treated for orthodontics with Dr. Linn. One who is just finishing up her treatment and another who is just starting her treatment. We can't say enough great things about our experience with this practice. They are always accommodating and incredibly professional. Regardless of who you are dealing with- the entire staff is wonderful! We are so happy that we chose them, as there are many other orthodontists to choose from in our area. And, we also love to refer friends and family to Dr. Linn and his practice."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The people here are always so sweet, kind, and caring! They walk you through everything their doing to make you feel comfortable. I love that you can win prizes and games that you can participate in. Dr. Linn is so nice and i’m loving how my teeth are moving and looking! Over all it’s been a really great experience. :)"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Amazing"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Linn and his dental staff are so nice!!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr Linn is amazing at what he does. He has treated both of our kids and we could not be happier with the results. Dr Linn treats our kids as he would his own giving us the peace of mind we needed from an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office is very helpful and nice to my boys when they come in for their office visits."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The entire staff is so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Im only on week 4 of my invisalign and am so happy with my results already! The team here always checks in to make sure I'm doing okay."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"I have loved everything abut Brandon Linn orthodontics! The ease of making appointments, having them be at a location that works well for me, and just the general friendliness of all of their staff. I also love how they are constantly giving back to the community. Brandon Linn orthodontics has made it easy for me to be able to get the treatment that I need, and want. Their up to date technology has made going to the orthodontist much more enjoyable than it has been in the past! I would highly recommend them to anyone that is in need of an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always polite, professional and prompt. We have never had a problem getting appointments when needed. This is a great team!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"We are pleased with the results from our visits and will recommend Dr. Linn to everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr. Linn and his entire staff is fantastic! Always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Brandon Linn Orthodontics is professional, friendly, prompt, and clinically excellent! We are in good hands!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Is doing an amazing good straightening my teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"'Samantha's teeth & smile are amazing. Best ortho around."

Review Verified on 2/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We just signed contracts for our daughter Taylor to get her Invisalign treatments. Dr. Linn and his staff were so accommodating and informative. They gave us several options to decide from and multiple payment plans. They also have several convenient locations for us to go too for appointments. Combine all this with a friendly staff and we can’t wait to get started on our way to a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Awesome office and Dr!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"I love my new smile! Thanks Dr Linn!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"We have been very happy with the progress of our son's teeth since changing to Dr. Linn. Yes we lost money and left another orthodontist. Our son has some pretty severe oral issues from years of sucking on his tongue. Dr. Linn reassured us by creating a plan after really listening to our concerns. The office staff are kind and scheduling our visits has been very easy. Thanks to everyone at the office."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn and his staff are the best!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"You all have been AMAZING with Ethan. You're patient, kind, flexible problem solvers with a sensory seeking kid new to orthodontics! I appreciate your kindness and willingness to meet my son where he is and work with our family!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"My husband and I continue to be incredibly impressed with the entire staff of Dr. Linn's practice. They all are incredibly warm, helpful, and responsive. My son, previously terrified of most dental procedures, is completely calm and trusting of everyone in this practice. We cannot be more impressed."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn always takes time to speak with me and make sure I understand where the treatment is going and what the steps are that are being taken. The staff is very helpful and always so pleasant to be around."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nikki is getting her braces off today, and we couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you Dr Linn!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor, great staff!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"amazing friendly fast service. Many locations to fit into my schedult"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter is nearing the end of her treatment with Dr. Linn. She has gone thru 2 phases of treatment and one oral surgery for an impacted tooth. Dr. Linn and his staff have made the experience smooth and easy. The staff has always been friendly and eager to help. Whether a loose bracket or a long wire, they have always been accomodaing. Two offices located in Highlands Ranch have helped us keep all appointments on track. Thank you Dr. Linn and your entire staff for such a positive experience."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I don't like having braces, but Dr. Linn and his employees made it a better experience."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son got his braces off today! From the initial consulting appointment, through financing, fitting, adjusting, and checkups everything went smooth and the entire process was as easy as can be. The entire team knows their systems and we are just as pleased with the experience of working with the entire Brandon Linn Orthodontics team as we are with my son's new smile! Thank you all, and see you again soon for with the next kid! :-D"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Very friendly staff. The entire process with BL Ortho made a typically somewhat unpleasant event very comfortable. They made getting Invisalign a good experience."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have been treated by Dr. Linn and they have both had wonderful experiences. Their teeth look great, but more importantly, they felt cared for. The staff is so great with kids and we never have to wait long for our appointments after we arrive. Thank you, BL Ortho!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"We have been delighted with Brandon Linn Orthodontics! They have made my son’s process of his getting his expander as well as his braces a simple and easy experience. Dr. Linn as well as his staff took their time to explain and answer all of our questions through the whole process. The staff is wonderfully friendly and experienced. We would recommend Dr. Linn to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr Linn and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, answers all our questions, and is accommodating with our schedule! We highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Our daughter had a wonderful experience with BL Orthodontics. Dr. Linn had his work cut out for him, repairing our daughter's huge overbite and gaps. However, he had a plan that was followed precisely, and our daughter's new smile is absolutely gorgeous. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We are always able to get a convenient appointment and even one last minute repair when she needed it. The offices are clean and gorgeous (what a view in HR!). Dr. Linn is patient, smart, and fantastic with teens. He always explains the process and follows up with answers to our questions. We recall, after she first got her braces on, Dr. Linn called after hours to check up on our daughter just to see how she was feeling. WOW. From start to end, we were beyond impressed. We will be back with child number 2. We highly recommend BL Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his staff have provided top-notch, professional orthodontic treatment to our family for years. We are highly satisfied with the results. In the dozens of appointments we’ve had over the years, we especially appreciate that Dr. Linn’s office is always friendly and always on time. We highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics to families in the south Denver Metro Area."

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been seeing Dr. Linn and his staff for the last few years. Our daughter has had an expander, braces and now is in a retainer. Throughout the processes everyone has been great -- from the front desk staff, techs and Dr. Linn. There is open communication upfront about cost and the process, so that we knew what to expect, and it played out according to the initial plan. Our daughter is thrilled with her new smile and we couldn't be more pleased with those who treated her and the results. Thank you Dr. Linn and all your staff for her "new" smile!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1106

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com