Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 594-4809
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1106 of 1106

"All the staff is great. We always get in and out for ortho appt quickly."

Review Verified on 11/16/2014
"Always on time, efficient, and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"Just outstanding! So happy with my finished product."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Both my daughters are patients here and thier expierences excellent. Couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Everyone in the office has been great and we have been pleased with the results!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"The staff that works with the kids in the back are amazing! They are patient and have a great way of explaining each process of the appointment to the kids to help ease their anxiety."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"We are very pleased with our son and daughter's orthodontics experience. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The hours are sufficient to provide plenty of convenient appointment options."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Daughter Dylen Swan., we were a little early for appt. She was pleasantly greeted and after she signed in went on back. Everyone was so nice. Her bands were changed out , Dr Linn said in two more visits she may get her braces off. So excited. Her whole appt was probably 10 minutes. We made our next appt. Dylen entered the contest. And everyone at the desk said goodbye and stay warm. It was as always WONDERFUL! We love it here!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Great job, stayed right on schedule, thank you."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Dr. Linn and his staff have been so amazing! They have made the braces process painless for my daughter. I highly recommend Dr. Linn!!!! Thanks so much, Gwen Young"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"My daughter saw Mandi and Dr. Linn last week to get braces. The appointment was pleasant and positive experience. I especially liked how Mandi spent time explaining procedures and future care for both my daughter and I."

Review Verified on 11/9/2014
"Dr. Linn and his staff were excellent! They were very welcoming, thorough, kind and knowledgeable."
"Your offices and staff are top notch! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
Reviews 1093 - 1106 of 1106

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com