Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 961-2903
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1130 of 1130

"Appointments are always on time, fast and friendly. Love the staff!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"The entire staff always makes us feel welcome and is accommodating to our busy schedule. Our daughter always looks forward to her appointments-which says a lot when dealing with teenagers!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Very pleased with the professional and gentle care Dr. Linn and his staff provided my daughter during her orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"This is my third child having braces with Dr. Linn and it has been great! Everything went exactly how we expected and my kids always felt comfortable with the staff."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Both of my kids have had their teeth done by Dr. Linn and we are very happy with the results. The entire process has been easy and everyone in the offices is pleasant to work with. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"You all do a great job getting us in/out! The staff is friendly and we love Doctor Linn!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Only ever just a short wait and always friendly."

Review Verified on 11/30/2014
"The office is very professional and the kids get in and out in good time. I also like the reminders through the email."

Review Verified on 11/30/2014
"Dr Linn is very personable with every patient!! He is always on time with our appointments and we could not ask for better service!!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"We are very happy and greatful for the result of my kids treatment. Thank you very much to all of you. Mrs. Tsukamoto"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"My son had a great experience at Linn Orthodontics. The technicians were always friendly and were patient with my son's questions. He was able to get his braces off much more quickly than anticipated and my son was thrilled."

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Kirsten had an excellent experience getting braces and her teeth look great. Dr. Linn and staff were very nice and professional. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Starting the braces process with our 4th child and we couldn't be happier! We love Dr Linn and all his staff. Everyone is professional, warm, compassionate, and they all "get" kids. This practice is truly a "Ten!""

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"We had a great experience with Brandon Linn Orthodonics. Staff is super friendly and always willing to try and help where/when needed. Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Linn and his office. Everyone is very friendly, easy to get appointments, always on time."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Dr. Linn and the whole staff was fantastic!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing! Every appointment went smoothly. Dr. Linn took time to call me from a conference he was attending in Chicago to address a question we had about a loose bracket Luke had. Not many Doctors would do that. I've recommended Dr. Linn to so many people. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Excellent!! I have a daughter who is finished & a son who is in his retainer phase of orthodontics. Dr. Linn & his staff have been absolutely excellent in their knowledge, care & service of orthodontics!! I have been extremely happy with the beautiful smiles both Halina & Lucas now have after their orthodontic treatment with Dr. Linn & his great staff, I have & will continue to recommend this wonderful orthodontic practice. Thank you!! Cindy North Evans"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Your team does a great job getting us in and out. You are conscious of time. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"Good service Child and family friendly Waiting area has entertainment for younger kids and siblings Never a word said if child wants parent close by in exam area until both are comfortable with procedures Everything including future procedures explained well Friendly Doctor and staff Always in and out in reasonable time Prices are fair Only slight negative is difficulty getting Castle Pines appointments that work by the time we need to schedule next appointment. I feel I should make appointment 3 months ahead to get what works for us. Lincoln and Quebec is too far especially next year when both girls will be in school in Castle Rock. We have stayed with Dr. Linn even though several more convenient orthodontic locations have sprung up very close to our house. He is awesome!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Both my boys had their braces done with Dr. Linn and his staff, one of them twice! Great experience. Dr. Linn and his staff are always courteous, pleasant and great with the kids explaining each step of the process not only to me but to them as well. Would highly recommend this group to anyone!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dr Linn and his staff have been great through 2 rounds of braces. They are always friendly and smiling which makes the whole experience so much simpler and pleasant! We always recommend your office and will continue to do so! Thanks for making our daughters smile amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Betsy had a great experience with her braces. The entire staff was professional, thorough, kind and accommodating."

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"All the staff is great. We always get in and out for ortho appt quickly."

Review Verified on 11/16/2014
"Always on time, efficient, and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"Just outstanding! So happy with my finished product."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Both my daughters are patients here and thier expierences excellent. Couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Everyone in the office has been great and we have been pleased with the results!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"The staff that works with the kids in the back are amazing! They are patient and have a great way of explaining each process of the appointment to the kids to help ease their anxiety."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"We are very pleased with our son and daughter's orthodontics experience. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The hours are sufficient to provide plenty of convenient appointment options."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Daughter Dylen Swan., we were a little early for appt. She was pleasantly greeted and after she signed in went on back. Everyone was so nice. Her bands were changed out , Dr Linn said in two more visits she may get her braces off. So excited. Her whole appt was probably 10 minutes. We made our next appt. Dylen entered the contest. And everyone at the desk said goodbye and stay warm. It was as always WONDERFUL! We love it here!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Great job, stayed right on schedule, thank you."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Dr. Linn and his staff have been so amazing! They have made the braces process painless for my daughter. I highly recommend Dr. Linn!!!! Thanks so much, Gwen Young"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"My daughter saw Mandi and Dr. Linn last week to get braces. The appointment was pleasant and positive experience. I especially liked how Mandi spent time explaining procedures and future care for both my daughter and I."

Review Verified on 11/9/2014
"Dr. Linn and his staff were excellent! They were very welcoming, thorough, kind and knowledgeable."
"Your offices and staff are top notch! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
Reviews 1093 - 1130 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com