Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1148

"Very efficient... Always good to get the braces off!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Amazing! We are so glad we found you! Dr. Linn & Staff are beyond perfect! Love it here so much!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"You were awesome! Great communication. Easy and flexible scheduling. Always pleasant service from the whole staff. Dr Linn really knows his business."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Great -thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Dr. Linns orthodontics office has been a great experience. Everyone from the office staff to the orthodontic techs and Dr. Linn himself are a 10 in my book. Thank you for making braces a really great experience."

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"Friendly service. Services completed swiftly as possible. Understanding to the fact if canceling and rescheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Great! Everything was wonderful."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Dr. Linn and his entire staff are very friendly and helpful. They are wonderful with children."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will bring my youngest daughter to Brandon Linn Orthodontics when it's time for her braces."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Thank you for always being on time and quick with appointments."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Dr Linn is by far the best orthodontist in the area. I have 3 kids all of whom have required orthodontic care. My oldest did not start out at Dr Linn's practice..(we weren't aware of his services at the time)- I wish we would have though! Even though Dr Linn is not in our primary network of providers for our particular insurance benefit, we chose Dr Linn as our provider for numerous reasons. The customer service is outstanding and the staff is amazing. Dr Linn always provides the personal touch for each of his patients and always manages to find time to address any questions or concerns at all times. Their office is wonderful with the aspect of the continuum of care. They work very well with our pediatric dentist for any and all issues in collaboration for the best outcomes. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of orthodontic care! I would rate their service as a 10"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"We are still relatively new but it's been a great experience. The entire staff is so easy and nice. My daughter really likes coming here"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"For having good support and always being kind. I'm SO SAD when everything is over!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Awesome service and care, very impressed!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Both of my kids have had braces courtesy of Dr. Linn. He was incredibly supportive through out the entire process. He explained everything step by step and made the process much easier and much more bearable. He showed great patience amd compassion when talking to, and working with, my kids!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Love the staff and the new facility!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"We appreciate the quality service. The kids get in and out in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"Thank you for your help and advice. Mikaela's smile looks beautiful. Dr Linn is always so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"Appointments are always on time, fast and friendly. Love the staff!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"The entire staff always makes us feel welcome and is accommodating to our busy schedule. Our daughter always looks forward to her appointments-which says a lot when dealing with teenagers!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Very pleased with the professional and gentle care Dr. Linn and his staff provided my daughter during her orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"This is my third child having braces with Dr. Linn and it has been great! Everything went exactly how we expected and my kids always felt comfortable with the staff."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Both of my kids have had their teeth done by Dr. Linn and we are very happy with the results. The entire process has been easy and everyone in the offices is pleasant to work with. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"You all do a great job getting us in/out! The staff is friendly and we love Doctor Linn!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Only ever just a short wait and always friendly."

Review Verified on 11/30/2014
"The office is very professional and the kids get in and out in good time. I also like the reminders through the email."

Review Verified on 11/30/2014
"Dr Linn is very personable with every patient!! He is always on time with our appointments and we could not ask for better service!!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"We are very happy and greatful for the result of my kids treatment. Thank you very much to all of you. Mrs. Tsukamoto"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"My son had a great experience at Linn Orthodontics. The technicians were always friendly and were patient with my son's questions. He was able to get his braces off much more quickly than anticipated and my son was thrilled."

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Kirsten had an excellent experience getting braces and her teeth look great. Dr. Linn and staff were very nice and professional. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Starting the braces process with our 4th child and we couldn't be happier! We love Dr Linn and all his staff. Everyone is professional, warm, compassionate, and they all "get" kids. This practice is truly a "Ten!""

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"We had a great experience with Brandon Linn Orthodonics. Staff is super friendly and always willing to try and help where/when needed. Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Linn and his office. Everyone is very friendly, easy to get appointments, always on time."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Dr. Linn and the whole staff was fantastic!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing! Every appointment went smoothly. Dr. Linn took time to call me from a conference he was attending in Chicago to address a question we had about a loose bracket Luke had. Not many Doctors would do that. I've recommended Dr. Linn to so many people. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Excellent!! I have a daughter who is finished & a son who is in his retainer phase of orthodontics. Dr. Linn & his staff have been absolutely excellent in their knowledge, care & service of orthodontics!! I have been extremely happy with the beautiful smiles both Halina & Lucas now have after their orthodontic treatment with Dr. Linn & his great staff, I have & will continue to recommend this wonderful orthodontic practice. Thank you!! Cindy North Evans"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Your team does a great job getting us in and out. You are conscious of time. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"Good service Child and family friendly Waiting area has entertainment for younger kids and siblings Never a word said if child wants parent close by in exam area until both are comfortable with procedures Everything including future procedures explained well Friendly Doctor and staff Always in and out in reasonable time Prices are fair Only slight negative is difficulty getting Castle Pines appointments that work by the time we need to schedule next appointment. I feel I should make appointment 3 months ahead to get what works for us. Lincoln and Quebec is too far especially next year when both girls will be in school in Castle Rock. We have stayed with Dr. Linn even though several more convenient orthodontic locations have sprung up very close to our house. He is awesome!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Both my boys had their braces done with Dr. Linn and his staff, one of them twice! Great experience. Dr. Linn and his staff are always courteous, pleasant and great with the kids explaining each step of the process not only to me but to them as well. Would highly recommend this group to anyone!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dr Linn and his staff have been great through 2 rounds of braces. They are always friendly and smiling which makes the whole experience so much simpler and pleasant! We always recommend your office and will continue to do so! Thanks for making our daughters smile amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Betsy had a great experience with her braces. The entire staff was professional, thorough, kind and accommodating."

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1148

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com