Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1148

"We are very happy with our service at Brandon Linn orthodontics!! Always a happy environment and they do a great job creating smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Great and friendly service at all times, love the 15 minute appointments before and after school. I definitely recommend Dr. Linn. Very happy with the treatment my 2 children received."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Every single thing was perfect from start to finish. People and appointments and expectations and everything. Super perfect!!!! And my sons teeth perfect!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"The service and expertise is excellent at Brandon Linn Orthodontics! I appreciate Dr. Linn's explanations regarding the issues around the kids' mouths/teeth. He is always helpful, with a down-to-earth way to understand the complications of orthodontics. The staff is helpful and professional, with flexible and accomodating scheduling. The kids don't complain about coming to these appointments, which makes it easy for me! At appointments, Dr. Linn and staff are great about explaining follow-up care needs to the kids directly. After appointments, the kids articulate care needs to me. If we ever need braces again, I would come back!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"The Dr and staff were great to deal with. The appointments were made to accommodate our sons and our schedule. It took longer than we thought to complete the whole alignment, but that was due to our sons poor track record in the use of the bands. I would recommend Dr Linn to others."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Your service is always excellent for Justin. You got him in right away to fix a wire before we had to leave for a 2 week vacation. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Brandon Linn and his staff are always professional, kind and helpful. We have been pleased with the results of both of our sons' orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"We have been with Dr. Linn for several years now. He has treated both of my daughters and we are always pleased with the quality of care. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
""They were great" we're my daughter's words. Great locations near school and home. Thanks to everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Always great!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Excellent friendly staff. Many options for appointments to fit our schedule. We were always well informed as to progress and next steps in the process. No surprises in the billing either which is always nice."

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Dr linn made us feel at ease and we are looking forward to coming back to start treatment"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"The entire experience from beginning to end has been wonderful. The treatment went exactly as anticipated. The staff is very efficient and punctual but most of all friendly. I can't recommend Dr. Linn and his staff enough."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Second child through the experience and once again had wonderful care."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Brandon Linn Orthodontics did a great job with straightening my daughter's teeth. Appointments were always on time and efficient!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"My daughter had braces for 10 months. Our experience was great with Brandon Linn. We were always in and out of appointments quickly. Great experience!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"We love Dr Linn and his staff. They are always on time for routine appointments and have made themselves very accessible when an emergency arrives!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Was a great experience. Convent location, and appointments went fast. The staff and Dr. Linn Made my daughter Sasha feel less fearful and answered all our questions."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I am very happy with my 2 children's teeth after having orthodontics procedures with Dr. Linn. We are still attending to check retainers as they are done with braces. I like Dr. Linn's personal involvement in my kids. Both my children have nice smiles due to an excellent work done by Dr. Linn's staff too."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Very friendly and informative staff!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Awesome! Always professional, friendly and on time."

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Dr. Linn and Mandi.,You're the best. On time. Good retainer check and follow up care for Gracie. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"Just a quick check up but everyone was friendly and timely. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"They are great. We were in and out in record time, yet still with the stellar service we are used to from these professionals."

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"We've been very pleased with Dr. Linn for our son's orthodontia needs. Dr. Linn is wonderful and has done a great job with my son's teeth. He is also very accommodating if you have any "mishaps" with the braces or need something adjusted/replaced. He runs a very tight ship...we've never had to wait when we arrive on time and if we're early he's often able to get us in right away, despite the fact that the office is always busy. We've found Dr. Linn and his staff to be very friendly and personable and feel that we've gotten excellent value for our money. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Linn to anyone in need of orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Naturally, having any kind of work done on teeth might be an activity that is not looked forward to, or avoided completely. Dr. Linn makes orthodontics, dare I say it, pleasant. I don't dread going to appointments, and even leave them feeling good about what he is doing with my smile. I highly recommend Dr. Linn and his practice."

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"We love Brandon Linn Orthodontics!! You guys always treat my daughter so nicely each and every time she is in your office. I appreciate how you are handling the special case my daughter presents with the tooth that just doesn't want to come in. You make it fun for her to be there, and your kindness and caring attitudes make it a pleasure and not a pain to go to the orthodontist :). Pat has such a sweet demeanor and could not be more caring with her patients. Thank you, Dr. Linn, for such a great place for us to take care of our orthodontic needs :)"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Daughter Dylen Swan ALWAYS has the most EXCELLENT of service. From the receptionist before and after, the Ortho Assistants to Dr. Linn.....TOP NOTCH!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Thank your for taking such great care of my daughter and her beautiful smile. She was not a complicated case but still it makes a huge difference! My daughter clearly understood expectations after every appt and was encouraged to do her part (elastic bands, retainer). Appts were well scheduled and on time. You worked with my schedule which was essential. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Dr. Linn puts my son at ease. He is professional, kind, and easy to talk to."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"I appreciate Dr. Linn's and his staff's friendliness and willingness to go above and beyond to make patient's feel comfortable and informed."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Great service and attention to detail."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Very professional and friendly. The office is organized and no surprises. We would recommend Dr.Linn."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Dr. Linn and his staff is always so thorough and patient when answering questions. The orthodontic care has been superb and the results amazing for my son's teeth. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"This has been a fantastic experience! Staff is amazing, so nice, caring, and knowledgable. Dr. Linn is great,,"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Everyone at Dr. Linn's office is wonderful."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"We have been very pleased with your process. Neither of our boys are in braces yet, but we are happy that you are keeping an eye on them for possible future services."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My daughter is a patient of Dr. Linn's. She has had her braces on for about 16 months right now. We have always had good experiences in the office. They are quick to call her back and in getting the work done. Everyone is very professional, even the front desk staff. Most important - her teeth are looking great. They are straightening out nicely and she will have an even more beautiful smile as an adult now."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"This practice is a stellar group of professionals who care, take time to explain, and prepare the child as well as the parents in the process of getting orthodontia work. I would recommend you in a heartbeat."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr. Linn and his entire staff are genuinely interested in the kids that they serve and making their services convenient. They are unbelievably efficient and punctual. We love that office and the terrific work that they do. Orthodontic work is already in the planning for the second of my three daughters."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I have always enjoyed interacting with everyone on staff. Always friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed or neglected. Have always been reminded of my appointments. I am thankful for the Highlands Ranch location. Thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I had a wonderful experience at Brandon Linn Orthodontics. The office staff was always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Linn was very professional and always listened to my concerns and questions. Having braces was a very positive experience. I would recommend this practice to those looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1148

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com