Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 961-2903
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1130

"I am very happy with my 2 children's teeth after having orthodontics procedures with Dr. Linn. We are still attending to check retainers as they are done with braces. I like Dr. Linn's personal involvement in my kids. Both my children have nice smiles due to an excellent work done by Dr. Linn's staff too."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Very friendly and informative staff!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Awesome! Always professional, friendly and on time."

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Dr. Linn and Mandi.,You're the best. On time. Good retainer check and follow up care for Gracie. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"Just a quick check up but everyone was friendly and timely. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"They are great. We were in and out in record time, yet still with the stellar service we are used to from these professionals."

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"We've been very pleased with Dr. Linn for our son's orthodontia needs. Dr. Linn is wonderful and has done a great job with my son's teeth. He is also very accommodating if you have any "mishaps" with the braces or need something adjusted/replaced. He runs a very tight ship...we've never had to wait when we arrive on time and if we're early he's often able to get us in right away, despite the fact that the office is always busy. We've found Dr. Linn and his staff to be very friendly and personable and feel that we've gotten excellent value for our money. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Linn to anyone in need of orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Naturally, having any kind of work done on teeth might be an activity that is not looked forward to, or avoided completely. Dr. Linn makes orthodontics, dare I say it, pleasant. I don't dread going to appointments, and even leave them feeling good about what he is doing with my smile. I highly recommend Dr. Linn and his practice."

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"We love Brandon Linn Orthodontics!! You guys always treat my daughter so nicely each and every time she is in your office. I appreciate how you are handling the special case my daughter presents with the tooth that just doesn't want to come in. You make it fun for her to be there, and your kindness and caring attitudes make it a pleasure and not a pain to go to the orthodontist :). Pat has such a sweet demeanor and could not be more caring with her patients. Thank you, Dr. Linn, for such a great place for us to take care of our orthodontic needs :)"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Daughter Dylen Swan ALWAYS has the most EXCELLENT of service. From the receptionist before and after, the Ortho Assistants to Dr. Linn.....TOP NOTCH!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Thank your for taking such great care of my daughter and her beautiful smile. She was not a complicated case but still it makes a huge difference! My daughter clearly understood expectations after every appt and was encouraged to do her part (elastic bands, retainer). Appts were well scheduled and on time. You worked with my schedule which was essential. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Dr. Linn puts my son at ease. He is professional, kind, and easy to talk to."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"I appreciate Dr. Linn's and his staff's friendliness and willingness to go above and beyond to make patient's feel comfortable and informed."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Great service and attention to detail."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Very professional and friendly. The office is organized and no surprises. We would recommend Dr.Linn."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Dr. Linn and his staff is always so thorough and patient when answering questions. The orthodontic care has been superb and the results amazing for my son's teeth. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"This has been a fantastic experience! Staff is amazing, so nice, caring, and knowledgable. Dr. Linn is great,,"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Everyone at Dr. Linn's office is wonderful."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"We have been very pleased with your process. Neither of our boys are in braces yet, but we are happy that you are keeping an eye on them for possible future services."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My daughter is a patient of Dr. Linn's. She has had her braces on for about 16 months right now. We have always had good experiences in the office. They are quick to call her back and in getting the work done. Everyone is very professional, even the front desk staff. Most important - her teeth are looking great. They are straightening out nicely and she will have an even more beautiful smile as an adult now."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"This practice is a stellar group of professionals who care, take time to explain, and prepare the child as well as the parents in the process of getting orthodontia work. I would recommend you in a heartbeat."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr. Linn and his entire staff are genuinely interested in the kids that they serve and making their services convenient. They are unbelievably efficient and punctual. We love that office and the terrific work that they do. Orthodontic work is already in the planning for the second of my three daughters."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I have always enjoyed interacting with everyone on staff. Always friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed or neglected. Have always been reminded of my appointments. I am thankful for the Highlands Ranch location. Thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I had a wonderful experience at Brandon Linn Orthodontics. The office staff was always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Linn was very professional and always listened to my concerns and questions. Having braces was a very positive experience. I would recommend this practice to those looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I am a current patient at Brandon Linn Orthodontics. I have been in treatment for a little over a year now. My smile has changed dramatically. With orthodontic treatment there are monthly visits, each and every visit has been on time and greeted with a smile. Thank you Dr. Linn and staff my smile is life changing! :)"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"The staff at Dr. Linn's office are amazing. They are so kid-friendly, they run their appointments on time and are very efficient. You are always greeted with a smile and the kids feel very comfortable there! Dr. Linn and his team are great!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Brandon Linn orthodontics has been very flexible and easy to deal with. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. Not only is Dr. Linn very willing to answer questions and offer guidance, but his staff is always quick to help with various situations and concerns that may arise. Both our sons have received treatment from the practice and we have been extremely satisfied."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Dr. Brandon Linn and his staff are a fantastic group of people! My son needed braces and we've been very happy with the care they have provided for him. They care about their patients and that makes all the difference. Dr. Linn makes calls to check on his patients and that's rare these days."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"The staff at Brandon Linn Orthodontics are very helpful and kind to my son. They explain what they are doing and answer questions. Whenever we have an appointment we are kept up to date on his progress and what to expect next."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Everyone was always friendly and knowledgeable. Made braces a fairly easy experience."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"best orthodontist and team ever. Dr explained everything and talked to me over phone when I could not be at appts"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"My son, Vito Brown was a patient for his high school years. He didn't follow all the instructions, but your office was always kind. Thanks for making a difficult situation much more pleasant."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"My daughter Marissa was terrified of dentists and orthodontists. they made her comfortable her first visit.she loved Dr Linn. I would recommend him to anyone"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"This office has a very friendly and helpful staff and a top notch orthodontist !! I love how they inform and teach my teenager on proper care of her teeth throughout the braces process. I can't wait to see the end result!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"We did not shop around a lot for an orthodontist, but we came to this practice because the quote was the lowest, and we hoped the location would be close enough for the many visits we would make. Since we started coming to this practice, we have accrued no complaints. Scheduling is easy, the drive is remarkably quick and convenient. When have needed to cancel and reschedule, or even when we forgot to show up, we were treated with respect, understanding, and excellent customer service. Appointments are punctual, professional, informative, efficient. I do very much like the effort that Dr. Linn makes to see my child and to speak to me as a parent every single time we come in. The quote for our second child was noticeably higher than for our first, which was a bit disappointing, but possibly still a competitive market rate and the result of normal market conditions. Payment seems pretty perfect. The deposit we made was not too painful, and the monthly payment also not too painful, though of course I'm curious to know how nice it will be for our budget when payments are done! I can't speak of complete satisfaction until our kids are done with treatment and we see the results, but so far I am very satisfied with this practice."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Very professional. Good prices, I compared several orthodontists in the Littleton/HR area. Good results. Appointments easy to make and start on time."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Dr. Linn and staff came highly recommended and I see why: they are simply the best! Dr. Linn is a knowledgeable and caring orthodontist with excellent results. And from the warm greeting and interaction with the staff to the ease of scheduling, all of my office contact has been very pleasant. I can't say enough about how glad I am that we were recommended to this practice!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Always friendly staff, easy to make or change appointments and a clean environment. My daughter will be getting braces shortly!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable from the front desk to the nurses & Dr. Linn. We are always greeted with a smile and treated as were the only "customer" within the office. Dr. Linn has preformed magic on my kids smiles and boosted their self confidence with their "perfect" teeth."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"We have three daughters that have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Linn and his wonderful staff! We had regular visits for about 7 straight years, cumulatively, and there was never a time that we didn't feel welcome, understood or taken care of. I've recommended Dr. Linn and his office to numerous people in our community...I wish I could attach a picture of our daughters' smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"My son has been having checkup appointments for over a year now - just to see how his teeth are doing. Everyone has been more than helpful and cheerful when we are in. The doctor and nurses are really great with my son. They explain things very well and fully to me. The appointments are quick and relatively on time but they are not at all "slight". I always leave with my questions answered. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"The staff here are friendly and accommodating."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com