Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 594-4809
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1106

Facebook Verified
"We had to switch from another Ortho that we were very unhappy with. All three of our kiddos see Dr Linn. 2 down and the youngest left to get her teeth straightened for a lifelong beautiful smile. Thank you Linn Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the excellent smile my son now has! What a difference! Can’t wait to see my daughter’s smile when her braces are removed in the future. Couldn’t be happier with how this whole experience has been and am grateful to Dr. Linn and the entire staff for everything!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"My 15-year-old son got his braces off yesterday, and he's been smiling like a prince ever since. It's been a long journey, with orthodontic visits every four to six weeks for nearly three years, the money paid, and eventually paid off, and more waiting since my son kept eating forbidden foods, breaking brackets, and prolonging his need for braces. All that said, however, I feel blessed to have shared the journey with Brandon Linn Orthodontics and his outstanding staff. Dr. Linn is a skilled and talented orthodontist, a genuinely nice guy who enjoys working with kids, and is very accessible, always taking the time to answer my questions about both my kids' care (I have another son who is a Brandon Linn Ortho grad). On top of that, his staff is nothing short of excellent. They were always professional, but also extremely friendly and understanding. I never left the office without sharing a joke or two with one of his staff members. They made the visits worthwhile, always reassuring me with their caring attitudes that I had made the right choice in selecting BL Ortho. If you're looking for a top-grade orthodontist and staff for your child's orthodontic care, you can't go wrong with Brandon Linn Orthodontics. (I was referred to Dr. Linn by Colorado Kids Pediatric Dentistry in Highlands Ranch, which is why I didn't select any of the drop-down buttons above.)"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"This was my first kid going through the whole braces experience and it couldn't have been any better! The staff goes above and beyond every step of the way! We were so pleased that our dentist recommended Dr. Linn and will be passing along this great experience to friends and family for sure!!! Thank you for making my 14 year old the happiest kid in Colorado!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Linn and his staff. This is kid #2 through braces and both experiences have been great."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love the staff that Brandon Linn has. They always make my son, who is extremely shy, feel right at home and comfortable. The care for his teeth has been superb. I like that they waited until the kids baby teeth are out before doing braces, this gaurentees me that their mouths are mature enough for braces. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about our experience. And now my daughter will get her braces on by Dr. Linn and I’ll get to keep coming in to see the awesome staff!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his team provided excellent orthodontic care for my daughter. This was phase 2 for her and she was very nervous about it because she had not received great care from another local orthodontist during her phase 1 treatment. On a positive note, she was well treated and taken care of at Brandon Linn Orthodontics. We are very pleased with the results and her braces came off just in time for her first day of high school. Thank you for providing great care!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"3 girls. 3 sets of braces. 3 brilliant and beautiful smiles. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter’s teeth look amazing after her treatment! She had her braces on for about a year. The staff were always helpful and professional; highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Cannot say enough great things about Dr Linn and his staff! Friendly, on time, choices for appointments, awesome experience. Would definitely recommend and will use Dr Linn for future braces."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service. Appointments were always on time, and the staff was friendly, funny and always courteous. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Linn and his staff are friendly, professional and gentle in their care. He treated all three of our girls and we couldn’t be more pleased with their smiles! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Staff and Dr Linn are amazing. Such a great experience for us and Andrew. Thank you all so much."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"When I came in to Dr. Linn's office to get my smile fixed, I was afraid I was too old to get braces and fix my smile. But from the assurance of Dr. Linn and the wonderful care he provided through the whole experience, I can now see that there was nothing to worry about when you get your braces at Dr. Linn's practice. I would 100% recommend everyone to go to Dr. Linn to get the smile you have always wanted."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I loved how Dr. Linn fixed my smile. Everytime I would come in to get my braces tightened, I felt like Dr. Linn cared and put a lot of effort into making my smile as best as it could be. All the office staff were friendly and helped me feel as comfortable as possible even with my numerous amount of questions. I would really recommend Dr. Linn and his practice to anyone who is looking to make their smile as best as it can be."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Second kid has successfully finished his run of braces. Again Dr. Linn's staff has been efficient, kind, and done a great job with the correction of bite and teeth. I'm very pleased, and ready for the next kid to get started."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent from beginning to end! The staff is fabulous. Dr. Linn was amazing and personally followed up after appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter now has a beautiful smile. Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient. We never had any difficulty scheduling appointments and there was always open, clear communication. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"My 14 year old daughter just complete her braces treatment with Brandon Linn Orthodontics. The treatment course was 2 years - and during this time we have had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Linn and all those who work with him. The details of treatment were outlined in a very straight forward easy to understand manner - and the course of treatment progressed exactly on schedule and as expected. The final product, a pretty smile and a healthy bite, were spot on! But it was the ease of getting appointments and access to emergency appointments (i.e. pokey or broken wire) that made the experience so easy and helpful. Last, Dr. Linn has great bedside manner with our daughter and was always pleasant to see! We are about to start treatment with Dr. Linn with our next daughter based on this positive and effective experience!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces off today and has a beautiful smile! Dr. Linn and the staff here are fabulous!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brandon Linn Orthodontics has been a pleasure to work with! Staff is always very kind and friendly."

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"Our family of 5 have amazing smiles thanks to Brandon Linn Orthodontics! My husband and I both needed adult braces - fixing my TMJ and giving us both completely straight teeth for the first time in our lives. Our teens needed braces, and now all three have beautiful smiles to last them a lifetime. The practice has three offices - making scheduling a breeze. We were also able to quickly squeeze in to fix the rarely broken bracket. Wonderful kind and caring staff that are certainly skilled at what they do. They even worked beautifully with our son with an Autism Spectrum Disorder. We all wear our retainers every night to keep our new smiles in place. Thank you Brandon Linn for taking such amazing care of our family!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2018
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing. They were always positive and ready to help, and ensured we were happy with what they were doing. Dr. Linn is an excellent orthodontist - knowledgeable and genuinely cares. My son had a cross bite and crooked teeth and now they are perfectly straight and he smiles bigger. We are waiting for my younger son’s teeth to come in for our next round with Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"This has been a great experience! The staff was always friendly and helpful. The scheduling was always running on time...and the beautiful smile on my child's face when she came out with no braces...PRIECLESS!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of our kids see Dr. Linn! We have always had wonderful care. Dr. Linn and his staff are friendly, kind and always take the time to explain procedures and help with any anxiety my kids may have."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience all through the entire process."

Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"Our experience with Dr. Linn has been great. We had two kids with braces, now one more to go. Thank you Dr. Linn and Staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Our daughter is in the beginning phase of her ”Ortho trip” - so far we have seen Dr Linn about 3 times - he always takes such good care of both Olivia and of us ( the parents ) with all of our questions and concerns. He takes time to explain the process very thoroughly, and never seems rushed. I in particular loves the way he speaks directly to Olivia, and not ”over her head”. We ll see you in 2 days, when the ”big day” for the ”real braces” is coming and the expander time is over - she is counting down and cant wait to get them !!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Dr. Linn has made the braces experience very straight forward for us giving us all the information we need long the way and always happy to answer our questions."

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"We love Dr. Linn and his crew. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My 3rd kiddo is now going to Dr Linn. Love this practice!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Great orthodontic practice! Very knowledgeable, courteous and always answers any questions or concerns we might have."

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Very friendly staff. Dr Linn is great with kids, charming and professional."

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love how we are "in and out" at my son's routine visits! Thanks, Dr. Linn and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"Great orthododontics place. All of the orthodontists are really nice. Can’t wait till next appointment!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Staff are friendly and Dr. Linn is great! He even called to check on my son about a week after his first treatment."

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Fantastic staff - friendly, professional and fun!!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely LOVE Brandon Linn Orthodontics!!! They are AMAZING, very knowledgeable, always a clean work environment, flexible, friendly and caring staff. My oldest was seen there now my middle son & I plan on getting some work done & my younger two when they are ready. Great locations!! Check them out!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We love Dr. Linn & all the staff! Not once have we ever had to wait for our appointment Everyone is always very professional and courteous and very accommodating"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"quick and easy as always"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Thank you Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing. I love how straight my teeth are getting!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1106

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com