Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (720) 594-4809
  • 6660 Timberline Rd 260, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1104

Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Great Staff! Great Smile!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Our family has been with this practice for years...multiple kids. The entire staff is warm and professional. They’ve accommodated our needs as painlessly as possible. Beautiful smiles to show for it! Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2019
"Dr Linn and his staff are amazing. They helped my daughter get over her anxieties and now she has a beautiful smile. Can’t recommend them enough!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Yea!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
"The staff were very kind and made sure that everything felt right."

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"Dr. Linn did an amazing job with my son's braces! My son had an extra adult tooth and a severe cross bite. Dr. Linn worked closely with our dentist to make sure the correct adult tooth was removed (because there were two teeth coming into the exact same spot, we had to choose the tooth that would come in better, look the best and be the most viable over the course of my son's life). Dr. Linn was very patient and made sure the correct steps were taken to provide the best result. Dr. Linn was always professional, friendly and willing to explain the details of his work. In addition to being great at his job, Dr. Linn also runs a great practice. His staff was always welcoming and ON-TIME. This was a concern of mine because there were times my son had to miss school for appointments. Being on time helped us get in and out and back to school. My son was in braces for a total of 16 months, and the entire experience was great. I will be sending my younger two sons to Dr. Linn in the future!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
"We have been to Dr Linn for both sons, and he is a great orthodontist. Very personable, interacts well with teenagers, and gets on them (usually with humor) if they aren’t doing what they need to for their treatment. He utilized different treatment plans for each son based on their anatomical differences, and I appreciated that his approach wasn’t cookie cutter. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful, and they are flexible when conflicts with school and sports come up. I would highly recommend Dr. Linn’s Practice to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
"After years of considering Invisalign, I finally decided to do it! Dr. Linn and the staff was always great, hardly any wait times and the results are fantastic! I spent hours reading reviews before investing such a large amount of money and am very happy with my choice! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2019
"We are so very grateful for Dr. Linn and his staff, they are all amazing! Kelsey’s teeth look fantastic and she loves her new smile! ❤️"

Review Verified on 7/22/2019
"All 3 of my girls have seen Dr Linn. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Dr Linn & his amazing staff always welcome you and make you feel like family."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"All three of my kids had a positive experience at Brandon Linn Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"We are so pleased with Brandon Linn Orthodontics! The staff is excellent all the way around. Ethan is our fourth child to receive top-notch care from Dr. Linn. The cost is reasonable, and each child finished their treatment ahead of schedule. We consulted with other orthodontists before choosing Dr. Linn. We appreciate his conservative approach and that he does not begin treatment prematurely as many other orthodontists do. He saw our family for free consultations every 6 months before our first child was ready for braces. We appreciate an orthodontist with such high ethics who clearly cares more about the patient than the pocket book. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make orthodontic treatment as painless and convenient as possible for the whole family. We highly recommend Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2019
"We have loved being a part of Dr. Linn’s family. Carly is our 4th child to go through Ortho with Dr. Linn. We have been very happy with the service we have received. They are amazing not only in the work they do but with each patient they work with. They take there time and make sure that all questions are answered! We will miss our regular visits with Dr. Linn and his staff."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"My son and daughter have both had Dr. Linn as their orthodontist. We could not be more pleased. We’ve barely ever had to wait throughout our years of appointments and Dr. Linn and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this practice to anyone."

Review Verified on 6/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our son had a cross bite which was corrected by Dr Linn. The entire process was clearly explained and the staff was always friendly and so helpful. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone for orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience for both of our kids!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"Dr Linn and the whole staff has been great to work with! Thanks so much for everything!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2019
"Our experience at Dr Linn’s Office has been excellent!! I would highly recommend him:) Everyone at the office is always friendly and helpful. Everything you would want your orthodontist to be"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Thank you to Dr. Linn and the entire staff. Everyone was always happy, helpful and professional. The entire process was smooth and easy."

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"Olivias teeth look great. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn has done such a great job with my daughter’s orthodontics! He pays so much attention to detail and really cares about about how her teeth turn out - more than just how they like ok but also what will be healthiest. I interviewed a number of orthodontists and Dr. Linn mentioned details to work on that other orthodontists didn’t. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. I’m so glad we chose Dr. Linn!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is our second child that needed braces. We came back to Dr Linn because we had a great experience with our oldest son. Just like the first time, our second guy had a great experience and his smile shows how pleased he is with the results. We have one more child that will need braces and we know where we are going when she is ready."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
"This is our second experience with this fabulous team. Both daughters now have amazing smiles, both under the anticipated time we expected to have their braces on. They are always accommodating and flexible with scheduling. Never a long wait, and Dr. Linn is so great with his patients, they always love coming here."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our son's experience at Brandon Linn Orthodontics was excellent. They made the whole braces experience a breeze. My son listened to their instructions to a tee and he managed to shorten his time of wearing braces by 9 months. The staff was always pleasant and professional when dealing with them. Dr. Linn was such a great communicator and always had an excellent demeanor. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Linn's Office. Thank you for the great experience! Linda Sovich/Castle Pines"

Review Verified on 3/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and his staff made the whole process so simple. From the transparent and honest consultation and recommendations to the financing process, insurance billing and scheduling, everything was easy. Dr. Linn and all of his staff were caring and friendly at every turn."

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
"Friendly staff, good results."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Linn and team did a wonderful job with both my son and daughter. Most recently my daughter got her braces off and she looks beautiful and enjoyed the whole experience with Dr. Linn."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great experience all around! My son looks forward to his visits to the office. The staff is amazing and makes sure that he is always comfortable and has a fun experience while in the office!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"We couldn’t be happier with Dr Linn’s whole office. They’re fair, honest, thoughtful and have been great to work with. Our oldest just got his first set of braces off and my second is about to start hers soon. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Costs are fair and always upfront with payment options."

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of my children AND my husband have been patients of Dr Linn and staff. Everyone at the office has made this collective 10 year journey of orthodontics a breeze. Our dentist referred us here with the oldest and we never considered another office. Thanks for the wonderful care and beautiful teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2019
"Dr. Linn and his whole staff are wonderful! They are friendly, professional and very skilled at what they do. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing an excellent orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"We couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our daughters treatment. It is amazing the transformation we saw in such a short time. Dr. Linn and the staff are amazing. I highly recommend this office to anyone, young or not as young, seeking to perfect their smile! You will not be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Brandon Linn is top notch! He and his staff are very welcoming, yet professional."
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office! Dr Linn and his staff are extremely professional and friendly at the same time! My daughter’s smile is gorgeous after the treatment! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have 4 kids, 2 of them have had braces and the last two are in braces. I am amazed at how patient the staff is and how they always spend quality time with my kids explaining the next steps or what needs to happen to get there braces off. My current child getting his braces off has autism. They always go the extra mile to make him feel comfortable, even when he tests their patience!!! I’m so happy to be part of Dr. Linn and his staff’s family of patients."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"I’m happy I chose Brandon Linn for my children!! Staff at Quebec and Lincoln are friendly and so accommodating. The office visits are quick! If I could give them more than 5 stars, I definitely would!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for making my daughter’s teeth beautiful!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had an excellent experience from minimal work when she was younger to the full blown braces experience. Dr. Linn does not over-prescribe treatment, which is a must for me."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"I really liked the way that they are nice."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Exceeded my high expectations! Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Coolest, friendliest orthodontist and staff! Always a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great results"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1104

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com